Lewis and ClarkElementary School

Skip to main content

Staff Listing and Email Directory

 

Teacher                       Grade                         Email address

Wornell, KyLee           Kindergarten             kwornell@caldwellschools.org

Guy, Stephanie            Kindergarten             sguy@caldwellschools.org

Cerreta, Alexa             1st Grade                    acerreta@caldwellschools.org

Adams, Jodi                 1st Grade                    jladams@caldwellschools.org

Kuntz, Trudi                1st Grade                    tkuntz@caldwellschools.org

Hill, Kelly                      2nd Grade                  khill@caldwellschools.org

Constantine, Hailey   2nd Grade                  hconstantine@caldwellschools.org

Lesch, Cassie               2nd Grade                  clesch@caldwellschools.org

Moore, Tracy               3rd Grade                   tdineen@caldwellschools.org

Jetson, Janene             3rd Grade                   jjetson@caldwellschools.org

Wilson, Tricia             3rd Grade                    twilson@caldwellschools.org

Stith, Angela                3rd Grade                   astith@caldwellschools.org

Froemming, Caitlyn   4th Grade                   cfroemming@caldwellschools.org

Trowbridge, Adam     4th Grade                   atrowbridge@caldwellschools.org

Smith, Bonny               4th Grade                    bsmith@caldwellschools.org

Beck, Katherine           5th Grade                   kbeck@caldwellschools.org

Cho, Grace                      5th Grade                  hcho@caldwellschools.org

Barnish, Sarah              5th Grade                  sbarnish@caldwellschools.org

Layne, Angela               Counselor                  alayne@caldwellschools.org

Martin, Anna                 ENL Teacher            amartin@caldwellschools.org

Grubbs, Kim                  Instructional Coach kgrubbs@caldwellschools.org

Stucki, Klayne               Music                         kstucki@caldwellschools.org

Green, Katy                    Orchestra                  kgreen@caldwellschools.org

Adams, Sherry               P.E.                              sadams@caldwellschools.org

Rood, April                     Librarian                  arood@caldwellschools.org

Duckworth, Cecillia     Computer                 cduckworth@caldwellschools.org

Peebles, Leigh               Principal                   lpeebles@caldwellschools.org

Russell, Mandi               Extended Resource mrussell@caldwellschools.org

Strong, Cherie                Pre-School                cstrong@caldwellschoools.org

Maricic, Nick                   Special Education   nmaricic@caldwellschools.org

Holland, Sue                  Speech/Lang Therapist sholland@caldwellschools.org

Zerwas, Dan                   Occupational Therapist dzerwas@caldwellschools.org

Biain, Maite                   School Psychologist mbiain@caldwellschools.org

Klosterman, Lachelle   Nurse                            lklosterman@caldwellschools.org

Garcia, Sara                      Secretary                    sagarcia@caldwellschools.org

Puga, Carlos                     Custodian                   cpuga@caldwellschools.org

Rhoades, Tristen             Kitchen Manager     trhoades@caldwellschools.org

Wade, Sandy                      Attendance Clerk    swade@caldwellschools.org